<track id="8sbtf"><div id="8sbtf"></div></track>

      <tbody id="8sbtf"><div id="8sbtf"></div></tbody>
        <samp id="8sbtf"><strong id="8sbtf"><u id="8sbtf"></u></strong></samp>

        Supervisory Board of KSB SE & CO. KGaA

        Dr. Bernd Flohr
        Diplom-Kaufmann, Diplom-Soziologe, Geislingen (Steige)
        former Member of the Board of WMF AG
        Curriculum vitae

        Alois Lautner
        Lathe Operator, Kirchenthumbach
        Deputy Chairman of the Pegnitz Works Council
        (Deputy Chairman)
        Curriculum vitae

        Claudia Augustin
        Office Management Assistant, Pegnitz
        Curriculum vitae

        Klaus Burchards
        Diplom-Kaufmann, Stuttgart
        Curriculum vitae

        Arturo Esquinca
        Chemical Engineer, MBA, Forch, Switzerland
        M & A and Strategy Consultant
        Curriculum vitae

        René Klotz
        NC Programmer,? Frankenthal
        Chairman of the Works Council of KSB SE & Co. KGaA and of Service GmbH
        Curriculum vitae

        Klaus Kühborth
        Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing., Frankenthal
        Managing Director of Johannes und Jacob Klein GmbH (formerly Klein Pumpen GmbH)
        Curriculum vitae

        Birgit Mohme
        Industrial Clerk, Frankenthal
        2. Delegate of IG Metall Ludwigshafen / Frankenthal
        Curriculum vitae

        Thomas Pabst
        Diplom-Ingenieur (Dipl. Ing. university degree in engineering), Freinsheim?
        Regional Executive Officer KSB Central Europe
        Curriculum vitae

        Prof. Dr.-Ing. Corinna Salander
        Physicist, Stuttgart
        Head of Railway Vehicle Technology at the Institute of Machine Components of the University of Stuttgart
        Curriculum vitae

        Volker Seidel
        Electrical and Electronics Installer, Münchberg
        1. Delegate of IG Metall Administration Area Ostoberfranken
        Curriculum vitae

        Gabriele Sommer
        Geologist, W?rthsee
        Head of Corporate HR unit, TüV Süd
        Curriculum vitae


        • Personnel Committee:
          Dr. Bernd Flohr (Chairman), Claudia Augustin, Alois Lautner, Gabriele Sommer
        • Audit Committee:
          Klaus Burchards (Chairman), Dr. Bernd Flohr, Alois Lautner, Birgit Mohme
        • Nomination Committee:?
          Dr. Bernd Flohr, Klaus Kühborth
        • Corporate Development Committee:?
          Klaus Kühborth (Chairman), Arturo Esquinca, René Klotz, Thomas Pabst, Prof. Dr. Corinna Salander, Volker Seidel
        Additional Information

        Technology that makes its mark

        Wherever fluids need to be transported, controlled or shut off, customers worldwide trust our expertise as valve and pump manufacturers.